Take Me Back Tuesday

Staff Writer

This week's Take Me Back Tuesday picture is from the pages of the 1995 Hurri-Kane. Five members of the KHS Choir were selected to the District Choir that year. From left to right are, front row, Megan Ambrose, Theresa Valdes, Amanda Kims, back row, Noah Smith and Gabe Smith.